Bundesvorstand

 

Bernhard Endres
Lerchenbuck 22, 91785 Pleinfeld
Tel.: 09144 93080, Fax: 09144 93082
E-Mail: bernhard.endres@gmail.com

 

Karl Finke
Erich-Wegner-Weg 9, 30173 Hannover
Tel.: 0511 880504, Fax: 0511 1204290
E-Mail: karl.finke@vorstand.bsk-ev.org 

 

Verena Gotzes
Zum Waldgarten 1, 87700 Memmingen
Tel.: 08331 69468, Fax: 08331 76394
E-Mail: verena.gotzes@vorstand.bsk-ev.org   

 

Matthias Krasa
Waldweg 6, 24229 Schwedeneck
Tel.: 04308 183368
E-Mail: matthias.krasa@vorstand.bsk-ev.org  

 

Camilla von Loesch
Am Bruch 1, 53123 Bonn
Tel.: 0228 96219219
E-Mail: camilla.vonLoesch@vorstand.bsk-ev.org 

 

Gerwin Matysiak
E-Mail: gerwin.matysiak@vorstand.bsk-ev.org 

 

Anita Reichert-Klemm
Ortsstraße 10, 54470 Hirzlei
Tel.: 06534 1286, Fax: 06534 940067
E-mail: anita.reichert@vorstand.bsk-ev.org 

 

Ines Vorberg
Hauptstr. 70, 71566 Althütte
Tel.: 07183 428632
E-Mail: ines.vorberg@vorstand.bsk-ev.org